The Lansdowne Clubman’s 500cc Championship 2024

Pre-1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Angela Cragg92
2Stuart Tonge89
3Andy Glasgow62
3Richard Dawson54
5Jamie O'Brien48
6Nick Bedford43
6Simon Hocking43
8Alex Williams41
9Seb Perez34
9Martin Thrower32
11Ian Austin31
12Gordon Russell30
13Richard Ellis26
14Mike Farrall22
14Ken Perch22
16Steve Parrott19
17Andrew Jones18
18Paul Stephen14
19Ian Lucas10
20Richard Hann8