The Lansdowne Clubman’s 500cc Championship 2023

Pre-1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Matthew Hebb221
2Robin Stokes129
3Jamie O'Brien113
4Richard Dawson98
5Angela Cragg84
6Richard Ellis68
7Andy Glasgow57
8Mike Farrall48
9Seb Perez46
10Paul Stephen41
11Alex Williams29
11Ian Lucas29
13Simon Hocking28
14Stuart Tonge25
15Ian Austin24
16Ken Perch23
17Brett Randall20
18Steve Parrott19
19Nick Bedford16
20Martin Thrower13
21Harry Cole8
22Jimmy May5
23Roger Ashby3