The Lansdowne Clubman’s 500cc Championship 2022

Pre-1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Robin Stokes274
2Steve Parrott264
3Matthew Hebb219
4Mike Farrall140
5Richard Dawson115
6Chris Bassett112
7Andrew Glasgow111
8Gordon Russell93
9Ian Lucas90
10Nick Bedford88
11Stuart Tonge82
12Seb Perez71
13Fernando Mendes54
14Richard Hann48
15Ken Perch32
15Jamie O'Brien32
17Steve Radakovic30
18Harry Cole29
18Mike Baldwin29
20Derek Bunning23
21Simon Hocking20
22Angela Cragg19
23John Leigh- Pemberton15
24Adam Wilson14
25John James Smith12
26Geoff Leather11
27Alex Williams7
28Neil Allman2