The Lansdowne Clubman’s 500cc Championship 2021

Pre-1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Tony Perkin216
2George Thomas208
3Matthew Hebb119
4Steve Parrott105
5Chris Bassett72
6Robin Stokes69
7Fernando Mendes58
8Mike Farrall57
9Nick Bedford50
10Richard Dawson46
11Stevan Radakovic44
12Richard Hann41
13Andy Glasgow39
14Seb Perez29
15Ian Lucas24
16John Leigh Pemberton23
17Angela Gragg21
18Stuart Tonge19
19Ken Perch14
20Derek Bunning13
21Andy Clews12
22Gordon Russell8
23Harry Cole4
24=Roger Munsey3
24=Adam Wilson3
25Bryon Robson2