The WRR 500cc Lansdowne Championship 2020

Pre-1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Chris Bassett0
2George Thomas0
3Peter Carr0
4Gordon Russell0
5Robin Stokes0
6Seb Perez0
7Tony Perkin0
8Stuart Tonge0
9Steve Parrott0
10Roger Munsey0
11Richard Hann0
12Mike Farrall0
13Ian Lucas0
14Kenneth Perch0
15Adam Wilson0
16Charlie Williams0
17Roger Skip0
18Nick Roberts0
19=Pete Western0
19=Derek Bunning0
21Nick Bedford0
22Sian Brooks0
23Cliff Ransley0
24Harry Cole0