The WRR 500cc Lansdowne Championship 2018

Pre 1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Peter Crew219
2Chris Bassett208
3Tony Perkin192
4George Thomas178
5Stuart Tonge137
6Robin Stokes98
7Richard Hann78
8Ian Bain71
9Mike Farrall56
10Steve Parrott46
11Derek Bunning44
12Roger Munsey43
13Jerome Chevally41
14Seb Perez40
15Gordon Russell16
16Ian Lucas12