The Lansdowne British Championship 2024

Pre-1964 500cc Grand Prix racing motorcycles either original or replica but in a very period original specification. Original sized wheels, exhaust systems, carburettors and so on are required plus the appearance of the bike must be very much in keeping with bikes raced in the period. All riders must use control Avon tyres.


1Daniel Jackson229
2Graham Higlett173
3Matt Hebb156
4Tony Perkin144
5Mark Taylor116
6Mike Smith62
7Mike Russell60
8Ian Bain59
9Glen English30
10Luke Bailey30
11Justin Keen10