The WRR 500cc Lansdowne Championship 2015

Pre 1964 351cc–500cc racing motorcycles either original or replica, to original specification. Subject to a handicap system, in-period modifications are allowed, for example: wheel size, exhausts and carburettors, competitors may use a tyre manufacturer of their choice.


1Peter Crew
2Seb Perez
3 =Mike Farrall
3 =Gordon Russell
5Richard Hann
6Richard Ellis